The Mayor of Saipan

Mayor Ramon "RB" Jose Blas Camacho

1 CMC §5101 creates Offices of the Mayors within the Commonwealth Government, composed of the duly-elected Mayors of Saipan, Rota, Tinian and Aguiguan, and the Northern Islands. Mayors are authorized to promulgate regulations on local matters as provided by law. The Mayor of Saipan is responsible for administering government programs, public services, and appropriations provided by law, for the island of Saipan. Furthermore, the Mayor coordinates various federal programs extended to the island.The core responsibilities of the Mayor of Saipan primarily involve services, programs, and other efforts that target the community.




Office of the Mayor of Saipan 

CTC Building, 2799 Teer Drive Suite A, Oleai

P.O. Box 501457 Saipan, MP 96950

Tel: (670) 234-6208

Fax: (670) 234-1190






FY 2022 Citizen Centric Report

FY 2021 Citizen Centric Report 

FY 2020 Citizen Centric Report

FY 2019 Citizen Centric Report

Office of the Mayor | P.O. Box 501457 Saipan, MP 96950 | CTC Building Oleai, Teer Drive  | Tel:(670) 234-6208 | Fax: (670) 234-1190